Knowledge base | projectlocker

How do I cancel my account?

Don't go! If there's something you're not happy with, please tell us before you cancel. We'd love to have the chance to make it right if possible.
 
We do understand that sometimes, ProjectLocker is no longer necessary for your team. Should that be the case for you, just follow these steps to cancel your account:
 
  1. Log in to your account at https://portal.projectlocker.com
  2. Click your name in the upper right. In the menu that shows, click "Account Settings"
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page. Click the Cancel My Account button shown there. 
  4. A confirmation page will show indicating what will happen to your account. Click the Confirm and Close My Account button. 

Your account will be deleted and billing will terminate. If you do this by mistake, just drop us a line at support@ and we can help.