Knowledge base | projectlocker

How do I delete a project?

Deleting a project is a two-step process: the project must first be disabled, then it can be deleted.

You can delete a project by first clicking Projects from the menu at the top. Then, click the Disable icon (it looks like an X) next to the name of the project you'd like to delete. Finally, click the Delete icon (it looks like a trash can) next to the name of the project you'd like to delete.