To permanently delete users from your account, first navigate to the User List by clicking "Users" at the top of the page. Then, click the trash can icon next to the relevant user's name. Finally, click the button to confirm that you wish to delete the user.
NOTE: This will permanently delete these users. Please use this function with caution.