This action requires account admin permissions. Request an account admin to complete this activity or request your account to be made an admin. ProjectLocker staff cannot do this for you as this action is irreversible.
Deleting a project is a two-step process: the project must first be disabled, then it can be deleted.
You can delete a project by first clicking Projects from the menu at the top. Then, click the Disable icon (it looks like an X) next to the name of the project you'd like to delete. Finally, click the Delete icon (it looks like a trash can) next to the name of the project you'd like to delete.